Download the latest mp3 songs of Ready!

Download the free mp3 songs of the latest bollywood blockbuster movie Ready released on 3rd June 2011. The movie Ready is produced by Rajat Rawail, Bhushan Kumar, Nitin Manmohan, Kishan Kumar, and Sohail Khan. The executive producer or the co producer of the movie is Ajay Kapoor. The director of this movie is Anees Bazmee. The movie is made under the banner of Sohail Khan Productions, T-Series, Rawail Grandsons Entertainment and Software Pvt Ltd.

The starcast of this movie Ready includes Salman Khan, Asin, Arya Babbar, Paresh Rawal, Mahesh Manjrekar, Akhilendra Mishra, Puneet Issar, Manoj Joshi, Sudesh Lehri, Arbaaz Khan, Zarine Khan, Ajay Devgn, Sanjay Dutt, Kangna Ranaut, Manoj Pahwa, and Sharat Saxena. The songs includes Character Dheela by Neeraj Shridhar and Amrita KAK, Dhinka Chika by Amrita KAK and Mika Singh and many more. The music director of the movie are Pritam Chakraborty, and Devi Shri Prasad. Choreography in the movie is done by Raju Khan.

For downloading the free mp3 songs of the movie Ready please click here.

Leave a Reply