Download the latest mp3 songs of Ishqiya!

Download the free mp3 songs of the latest bollywood blockbuster movie is Ishqiya releasing on 29 January 2010. The movie Ishqiya is produced by Vishal Bharadwaj. The director of this movie is Abhishek Chaubey. The movie is made under the banner of Shemaroo Entertainment.

The starcast of this movie Ishqiya includes Naseeruddin Shah, Arshad Warsi, Vidya Balan. The songs includes Dil To Bachcha Hai – Rahat Fateh Ali Khan,Ibn-E-Batuta – Sukhwinder Singh and Mika, Ab Mujhe Koi – Rekha Bhardwaj and many more. The music director of the movie is Vishal Bharadwa.

For downloading the free mp3 songs of the movie Ishqiya please click here.

Leave a Reply