Download the latest mp3 songs of Bheja Fry 2!

Download the free mp3 songs of the latest bollywood blockbuster movie Bheja Fry 2. The movie Bheja Fry 2 is produced by Mukul Deora under the banner of Watchtower Pictures. The director of this movie is Sagar Ballary.

The starcast of this movie Bheja Fry 2 includes Vinay Pathak, Minissha Lamba, Amole Gupte, Suresh Menon, Kay Kay Menon, Rahul Vohra, Aditi Govitrikar, Rahul Singh, and Virendra Saxena. The songs includes Ishq Da Keeda by Shree D, Ishq Bector, O Rahi by Vinay Pathak, Banjaare by Rekha Rao and many more. The music director of the movie are Ishq Bector, Sneha Khanwalkar, and Sagar Desai, while the lyricists of the movie are Shree D, Sonny Ravan, and Shakeel Azmi.

For downloading the free mp3 songs of the movie Bheja Fry 2 please click here.

Leave a Reply